What do our customers think

Over the years we have worked very hard to be certain that our customers are happy with our products and service and from the amazing reviews they have of us, we believe we have excelled at our goal. Please read the wonderful testimonials we have received from our clients below.

 

 

Please accept my thanks for having an ice cream truck sent to Nobleton to help our church celebrate its 60th anniversary with the community. The even

Aug 22, 2018 by Anonymous
Name: Jeff Loach 

Please accept my thanks for having an ice cream truck sent to Nobleton to help our church celebrate its 60th anniversary with the community. The event was a great success for us.

One of the key reasons it was a great success was because of the driver you sent to us: Dimitri. This young man does an outstanding job with his work. He was friendly to everyone, very accommodating, and only too willing to try to encourage people to come to church as a result of getting their free ice cream! He was our unintended evangelist, and I couldn’t be happier with the service he gave. If we ever make use of an ice cream truck again, it will be you that we will call, and it will be Dimitri that we ask for - if he hasn’t already graduated to being a police officer!

We gave away 248 cones/slushies between 7:00 and 9:00 p.m., which was nothing short of outstanding, in my opinion.

Keep up the good work!


Every year we hire an ice cream truck during the last week of the school year. This year we had the pleasure of working with Helen and George Solis an

Jul 05, 2018 by Anonymous
Name: Donna Randall 

Every year we hire an ice cream truck during the last week of the school year. This year we had the pleasure of working with Helen and George Solis and it went beautifully smooth. All of our questions were answered by Helen in a very timely manner and George was wonderful with all of the children. The truck is very appealing and well stocked. The children are very thankful and enjoyed their treats, so did the staff and parent council. We are looking forward to continuing using their services in the future.
I highly recommend Heavenly Dreams.


We had a special treat day for our employees at all our divisions. Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream Truck was amazing. Paul made everyone's day. Delicious tr

Aug 29, 2017 by Anonymous
Name: Diana Hunter 

We had a special treat day for our employees at all our divisions. Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream Truck was amazing. Paul made everyone's day. Delicious treats and great service. :)


6 out of 5 - would definitely recommend Heavenly Dreams for any event you have in mind!Communication with both owners to arrange and confirm event

Aug 18, 2017 by Anonymous
Name: Freddy 

6 out of 5 - would definitely recommend Heavenly Dreams for any event you have in mind!

Communication with both owners to arrange and confirm event booking was quick and simple.
Not only did our truck arrive 15 minutes early, it also stayed back after everyone was served! The driver was extremely friendly, passionate, and professional. In fact, he was even proud to show off how clean and well-maintained the truck was! (They were also the best priced too, compared to their competitors)!

We look forward to booking our next events with you again soon!

- Guelph, ON


This is the third consecutive year Heavenly Dreams have assisted us in creating an appreciative and memorable visit to our automotive dealerships. Ov

Jun 19, 2017 by Anonymous
Name: Carlo Picco 

This is the third consecutive year Heavenly Dreams have assisted us in creating an appreciative and memorable visit to our automotive dealerships. Over this 4 day period, their expertise, professionalism and interaction with the dealer staff made a huge difference in the success of our initiative, in addition to the great tasting Ice Cream!

Thanks to George in particular, for all your help, support and cooperation. Even if the weather didn’t totally agree, there were smiles all around.


4Rent.ca has been using Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream for the past three years for all of our corporate events. Heavenly Dreams always provides outstandin

Aug 26, 2016 by Anonymous
Name: Maryann Kalchos 

4Rent.ca has been using Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream for the past three years for all of our corporate events. Heavenly Dreams always provides outstanding service, their staff are extremely attentive and consistently provide professional and friendly customer focused care. The truck is well maintained and always arrives in immaculate condition and continually arrives right on time. Helen and George are a pleasure to work with and have continuously been extremely accommodating to us for all of our needs and requirements before and during the duration of our events.


Look no further for your next event!!!!We had a summer festival for The Vitanova Foundation yesterday and I had called Helen to have a Heavenly Dream

Aug 23, 2016 by Anonymous
Name: Nancy Postiglione 

Look no further for your next event!!!!
We had a summer festival for The Vitanova Foundation yesterday and I had called Helen to have a Heavenly Dreams ice cream truck there. It was such a pleasure dealing with Helen, no matter how many questions, she was so accommodating. Roberto arrived right on time and the truck was pristine and his service to the guests went beyond and above. Best of all the ice cream really is heavenly!! We cannot wait to have our next event and have Heavenly Dreams there again. A huge thank you to Helen and the staff.


Thanks so much! I called at the last minute and had a truck here, the same day. The driver was early and stayed even after everyone had been served

Aug 10, 2016 by Anonymous
Name: Leah 

Thanks so much! I called at the last minute and had a truck here, the same day. The driver was early and stayed even after everyone had been served just to make sure! Top notch service. Will recommend and be calling again!


We worked with Heavenly Dreams on multiple events this summer including WayHome and Boots & Hearts and they were fantastic. They are always professio

Aug 08, 2016 by Anonymous
Name: Wynn Theriault 

We worked with Heavenly Dreams on multiple events this summer including WayHome and Boots & Hearts and they were fantastic. They are always professional and their ice cream is absolutely delicious! I will definitely be booking them again at our next events.


Heavenly Dreams, what an appropriate name! It was a pure pleasure to work with the folks at Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream. They provided Solis Foods (20

Jul 30, 2015 by Anonymous
Name: Brenda Vivian 

Heavenly Dreams, what an appropriate name! It was a pure pleasure to work with the folks at Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream. They provided Solis Foods (20th anniversary event)with delicious cold treats on a warm, humid day when it was so appreciated. Their fun looking, well stocked truck was a fantastic addition to our special day. I would definitely recommend giving them a call.


Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream , USA 4.9 5.0 16 16 Please accept my thanks for having an ice cream truck sent to Nobleton to help our church celebrate its 60th anniversary with the community. The event was a great success for us.
Page:
12

Click here to submit a testimonial


Submit your review
* Required Field