What do our customers think

Over the years we have worked very hard to be certain that our customers are happy with our products and service and from the amazing reviews they have of us, we believe we have excelled at our goal. Please read the wonderful testimonials we have received from our clients below.

 

 

We were so happy with the service provided by Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream. They were always quick to respond to correspondence, and they were very accom

Jun 27, 2019 by Anonymous
Name: Terri Dietrich 

We were so happy with the service provided by Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream. They were always quick to respond to correspondence, and they were very accommodating to the needs of our event.
They were fantastic on site, and everyone was very happy with the ice cream cones.
Would definitely recommend.


Just wanted to pass along a great big thank you! The client appreciation ice cream party that I hosted this week was a great success! Paul arrived e

Jun 16, 2019 by Anonymous
Name: Mary Keller 

Just wanted to pass along a great big thank you! The client appreciation ice cream party that I hosted this week was a great success! Paul arrived early and was really nice to work with. I would recommend your service to anyone looking for a unique idea for a party!


Always a treat to deal with Heavenly Dreams. You help make our events successful not only with children but adults as well. Looking forward to worki

Oct 03, 2018 by Anonymous
Name: Helen Hagen 

Always a treat to deal with Heavenly Dreams. You help make our events successful not only with children but adults as well. Looking forward to working with you again in 2019.


Heavenly Dreams.....WOW 5 STARS all the way! A big thank you to Helen and George owners of Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream Trucks for always coming through

Sep 27, 2018 by Anonymous
Name: Mercedes-Benz Durham 

Heavenly Dreams.....WOW 5 STARS all the way! A big thank you to Helen and George owners of Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream Trucks for always coming through for our employee appreciation BBQ'S. George is such a pleasure to work with. He always shows up on time with a huge smile on his face and a fully loaded truck. Helen is always available for questions and lovely to deal with. Amazing value and great sizes, and not to mention the ice cream is definitely heavenly! Until next season.
A BIG THANK YOU FROM THE MERCEDES-BENZ DURHAM TEAM!!!


Please accept my thanks for having an ice cream truck sent to Nobleton to help our church celebrate its 60th anniversary with the community. The even

Aug 22, 2018 by Anonymous
Name: Jeff Loach 

Please accept my thanks for having an ice cream truck sent to Nobleton to help our church celebrate its 60th anniversary with the community. The event was a great success for us.

One of the key reasons it was a great success was because of the driver you sent to us: Dimitri. This young man does an outstanding job with his work. He was friendly to everyone, very accommodating, and only too willing to try to encourage people to come to church as a result of getting their free ice cream! He was our unintended evangelist, and I couldn’t be happier with the service he gave. If we ever make use of an ice cream truck again, it will be you that we will call, and it will be Dimitri that we ask for - if he hasn’t already graduated to being a police officer!

We gave away 248 cones/slushies between 7:00 and 9:00 p.m., which was nothing short of outstanding, in my opinion.

Keep up the good work!


Every year we hire an ice cream truck during the last week of the school year. This year we had the pleasure of working with Helen and George Solis an

Jul 05, 2018 by Anonymous
Name: Donna Randall 

Every year we hire an ice cream truck during the last week of the school year. This year we had the pleasure of working with Helen and George Solis and it went beautifully smooth. All of our questions were answered by Helen in a very timely manner and George was wonderful with all of the children. The truck is very appealing and well stocked. The children are very thankful and enjoyed their treats, so did the staff and parent council. We are looking forward to continuing using their services in the future.
I highly recommend Heavenly Dreams.


We had a special treat day for our employees at all our divisions. Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream Truck was amazing. Paul made everyone's day. Delicious tr

Aug 29, 2017 by Anonymous
Name: Diana Hunter 

We had a special treat day for our employees at all our divisions. Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream Truck was amazing. Paul made everyone's day. Delicious treats and great service. :)


6 out of 5 - would definitely recommend Heavenly Dreams for any event you have in mind!Communication with both owners to arrange and confirm event

Aug 18, 2017 by Anonymous
Name: Freddy 

6 out of 5 - would definitely recommend Heavenly Dreams for any event you have in mind!

Communication with both owners to arrange and confirm event booking was quick and simple.
Not only did our truck arrive 15 minutes early, it also stayed back after everyone was served! The driver was extremely friendly, passionate, and professional. In fact, he was even proud to show off how clean and well-maintained the truck was! (They were also the best priced too, compared to their competitors)!

We look forward to booking our next events with you again soon!

- Guelph, ON


This is the third consecutive year Heavenly Dreams have assisted us in creating an appreciative and memorable visit to our automotive dealerships. Ov

Jun 19, 2017 by Anonymous
Name: Carlo Picco 

This is the third consecutive year Heavenly Dreams have assisted us in creating an appreciative and memorable visit to our automotive dealerships. Over this 4 day period, their expertise, professionalism and interaction with the dealer staff made a huge difference in the success of our initiative, in addition to the great tasting Ice Cream!

Thanks to George in particular, for all your help, support and cooperation. Even if the weather didn’t totally agree, there were smiles all around.


4Rent.ca has been using Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream for the past three years for all of our corporate events. Heavenly Dreams always provides outstandin

Aug 26, 2016 by Anonymous
Name: Maryann Kalchos 

4Rent.ca has been using Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream for the past three years for all of our corporate events. Heavenly Dreams always provides outstanding service, their staff are extremely attentive and consistently provide professional and friendly customer focused care. The truck is well maintained and always arrives in immaculate condition and continually arrives right on time. Helen and George are a pleasure to work with and have continuously been extremely accommodating to us for all of our needs and requirements before and during the duration of our events.


Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream , USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 We were so happy with the service provided by Heavenly Dreams Ice Cream. They were always quick to respond to correspondence, and they were very accommodating to the needs of our e
Page:
12

Click here to submit a testimonial


Submit your review
* Required Field